

ST JOHN VIANNEY SCHOOL BOARD

2023-2024

Pastor Reverend Vincent Vu
Principal Mrs. Caryn DeMello
President Mr. Gary Wiseman
Vice President Mr. Ralph Dollar
Secretary Mr. Jay Etzenbach
PTSH President Mrs. Helen Chang
Faculty Representative Ms. Grace Pettit

Members At Large: Mr. Franz Federschmidt

Mrs. Ellen Huntley

Mrs. Theresa Rakotonirina

Mr. Joseph Santos Mrs. Estrella Seese Mrs. Corinda Wong

Mr. Earl Walker – ex-officio member