

ST. JOHN VIANNEY SCHOOL PARENT/TEACHER/STUDENT HUI (PTSH) 2023-2024

Principal Mrs. Caryn DeMello
Faculty Representative Ms. Allison Lum
President Mrs. Helen Chang
Vice-President Mrs. Rebecca Wigen
Treasurer Mrs. Lahela Hite
Secretary Mrs. Tammy Nunes

Members At Large Mrs. Jennifer Baum

Mrs. Niki Boulter Mrs. Renee Jong

Mrs. Maxine Medeiros Mrs. Chassity Santiago Mrs. Gemma Soon Mrs. Alison Tom